Sponsor & Support

Mayank Patel's blog

I am Mayank Patel (Known as mayank091193). I am in the programming field since 2011. I always wanted to become a skilled programmer. My passion to become a full-stack developer increased as I started working at my first job.

I started my career with HTML/CSS as the front-end and ASP.NET C#. Later we implemented ASP.NET MVC Architecture. Later after 2 years, I decided to move to another company to get myself challenges and learn more. In my second company, I started working on HTML/Bootstrap/AngularJS as the front-end and Python as the back-end language.

In this phase, I have learned many technologies. I got many projects to work on. The major project includes the Sales reporting system, CRM system, AWS-based data warehouse solution, and many more. Eventually, I introduced myself to Quasar-Framework and Vue.js. After getting hands-on experience with Quasar-Framework for 4 years, I got involved in creating some plugins for Quasar Framework such as QDraggableHierarchy App Extension.

Also, I do believe in Free or Open Source Software (FOSS) because I believe "Knowledge management doesn’t happen until somebody reuses something". I am currently heavily involved in creating open-source templates. You may have heard of some of my open-source resources:

Quasar CRM Admin - https://quasar-admin-crm-template.netlify.com/

Quasar Admin CRM Premium template - https://quasar-admin-crm-premium.netlify.app/#/

Quasar Scrum - https://quasar-scrum.netlify.app/

Quasar draggable tree (QDraggableTree)

Quasar QWidgets extension

CoolTab chrome extension

I believe for sustaining in the market, you need to keep yourself updated with knowledge. Solution matters technology doesn't. I worked on AWS services a lot during my last 4 years of work. I worked with an AWS-based Data Warehousing solution where I worked with AWS Serverless processing. I worked on a BI tool for which I used AWS RDS - PostgreSQL as DB service, EC2 service for server needs, and many more services.

Stay tuned for more.

Thank you very much!

Recent articles

Recent Sponsors

Default photo

Be the first one to sponsor Mayank Patel's blog